Gov. Mark Dayton on Friday signs a bill funding state agriculture programs. Joining him, from left, are Farmers Union President Doug Peterson, Sen. Doug Magnus of Slayton, Farm Bureau President Kevin Paap, Sen. Gary Kubly of Granite Falls, Rep. Rob Hamilton of Mountain Lake, Rep. Kent Eken of Twin Valley and Argiculture Commissioner Dave Frederickson.