1218 N Mcb Electoral Signing 3

Moren, left, votes

Joe Moren of Hibbing, left, Al Patton of Sartell and other Minnesota presidential elections sign paperwork Monday, Dec. 17, 2012. The state’s 10 electors voted for President Barack Obama, who won the Nov. 6 Minnesota election. (Forum Communications photo by Don Davis)